Month: May 2012

  • Day 69 of 100 days of Gratitude:

    Encouragement. So many people have supported me in my life and I’m so lucky to have them.

  • DAY 68 OF 100 DAYS OF GRATITUDE:

    Today is the day i have been waiting for, 5 years ago, i was diagnosed with severe depression and major panic attacks, saw my therapist last August and she started weaning me of my medications, today she told me i graduate and she no longger needs to see me

    I am so excited right now heart

    so thankful for a wonderful therapist/counsillor .

  • I do not do well when waiting

    i get a lot of anxiety…

    I TRY TO PLAN BUT I CANT

    I make list for lists and nothing gets done

    RIGHT NOW

    I

    AM

    FRUSTRATED

    We are supposed to be given a moving date since friday, so far nothing, yet this job starts on June 15, that gives us 20 days to sell, move and pack….

  • DAY 68 OF 100 DAYS OF GRATITUDE

    SO VERY THANKFUL FOR THE LOVELY LADY WHO HELPED MOM WHEN SHE COLLAPSED AT THE PARK ON SATURDAY IN DENVER, I AM SO THANKFUL FOR THE QUICK RESPONSE TIME OF THE PARAMEDICS AS WELL. heart

  • Day 67 of 100 days of gratitude-

    birthday parties

    sun

    friends

  • Day 66 of 100 Days of Gratitude:
    When i was a young child- my aunt and uncle used to babysit me, walk the floors with me, they loved me from an early age- even now if i ever need a friend i can call her and she will give me the best advice, encouragement etc. Loretta Thomas Budgell I love you more then i could ever tell you. xxoo
  • Happy birthday!

    I love you. More than you will probably ever know.

    You are my best friend. My confidante. My rock. You have carried this family through so many tough moments over the past ten years and if I live to be 100, I could never begin to repay you for that.

    You make me laugh when I don’t feel like laughing. Which makes me smile. Which lightens my heart in a way I didn’t think possible in that moment. I’m so thankful for that quality in you.

    Watching you play with our daughter assures me that I married well. Not for money, but for love. And there is so much love in your heart.

    You are kind and generous. And I don’t give you enough credit for that sometimes. Or ever.

    I don’t give you enough credit for how great you are to me. To us. For us.

    And you are great. Greater than you think you are. Greater than you know you can be.

    I love you for that. For your greatness and your modesty.

    I cherish the thought that I will spend the rest of my life with you.

    Always.

     

  • Big news…

    We have a major life changing event happening

    My husband has a job transfer. we leave in 3 weeks- maybe less.

    We are moving to Fredericton, NB.

    I CANNOT WAIT

    dont mention this on any other sites.

  • Day 63 of 100 days of Gratitude: when walking downtown today I ran into my cousin I haven’t seen for 4 years. Great to see you Kerwyn and chat with you over starbucks. ♥

  • Day 61 of 100 days of gratitude~

    My Grandpa…heart