Month: June 2012

  • Final Day of the Commenting Challenge: read about it here

     

    Today’s Topic:
     
    Tell us about your dream vacation!
     
    This is a hard one because i would love to live in a RV and be in a new place every day..new adventres, new places to see.
    I would love to go on a Disney Cruise with my husband and daughter.
     
     
    For our next wedding anniversary we may go an Alaskan cruise
  • Day 98 of 100 days of Gratitude:

    a productive day

  • Day 4 of the Commenting Challenge

    Read all about this here

    Today’s Topic:
     
    Tell us about your hobbies! What do you do in your free time? What are your favorite books, movies, music etc?
     
    I don’t have a lot of time for hobbies, i work full time (I LOVE MY JOB)
    when i do get free time, i scrapbook, read Karen Kingsbury , i exercise, i love shopping, chatting on phone to friends and family.
     
    My favorite Karen Kingsbury books is the Bailey Flanigan Series , by far amazing books.
     
    Favorite movies are: Eight Legged freaks( yes im serious), the VOW, and a ton more, favorite TV show is “Gilmour Girls and Mr D”.
     
    I also love to cook and give me a burst of energy and ill clean everything in my path :p.
     
    thanks for stopping by and come back soon
     
     
  • Day 96 of 100 days of Gratitude:

    time with some special friends and lots of laughter

  • I am linking up with http://jennasjourneyblog.blogspot.ca/

    Today’s topic is Social Media

     

    Tell us about your social media!  

    I love Social Media sites, I use facebook : terrigrothe@gmail.com is the easiest way to find me.

    Twitter is defently my favorite social media tool- I love my peeps on twitter and always looking for new: @terrilynngrothe

     Pinterest: Terri Grothe

     I am debating on closing facebook , but I am not 100 % sure just yet, so join in the fun and laugh wit me

    Also, what are your favorite websites? I love Kelly’s Korner, in this wonderful life, a blonde ambition, Mckmama  Are there any that you check daily? What do you like about them?

  • Day 95 of 100 days of Gratitude:

    Your best friends – For being there for you whenever you need them.

    i am so thankful for my close friends this week , after the week i have had, just keep me in your thoughts because i am ready to loose my mins over this situation.

  • Day 94 of 100 days of gratitude:

     My soul mate – For being the one who understands everything i am  going through

  • DAY 93 OF 100 DAYS OF GRATITUDE:

    A DELETE button…tired of peoples drama

  • DAY 92 OF 100 DAYS OF GRATITUDE:

    Animals – For adding to the diversity of life

  • DAY 91 OF 100 DAYS OF GRATITUDE:

    . The Sun - For bringing in light and beauty to this world