January 17, 2013

  • Good Bye

    Dear Friends,

    Well after months of agonizing,

    I have decided i will say good bye to xanga for good.

    I have blogged with xanga since 1998 ( 2 different accounts), hubby and i used to write love letters to each other, so many special memories

    This is the past i announced my engagement, our wedding, our pregnancy, her first step, her first tooth, first day of school…

    and so many other memories,

    i have taken up a new home since September, and the time has come to say good bye.

    I love you all so very very much, i have made so many wonderful friends here and this isnt good bye to you, i will be reached at : terrigrothe@gmail.com

    My new home is here: http://ramblingmomma03.blogspot.ca

    I love my new blog and i am ready to make it home.

    To all of you, thanks for your friendship thru the years, the love, the prayers etc, you have all been so good to me, I will keep this one open to read about your lives, but i wont be posting here.

     

    Love you all

     

     

     

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *