April 28, 2012

  • Happy news first....

    we had a busy weekend going on, Brooke had her last concert of the year. 

    dress rehersals, was taking up friday night and saturday morning. The afternoon I ran errands, while running errands I got a dreaded phone call

     

    bad news......

    my cousin wife, 5 year old son along with my high school friend and his wife who was 6mths pregnant were in a car crash- 6 year old son survived.

    there are no words to explain the shock, grief heart broken that I am feeling. 

Comments (2)

  • I am very sorry to hear this. Awful news. I was an insurance claims investigator part of my life, and I never go used to some of the tragedies. I said a prayer for them and you.

    frank

  • Oh, I'm so sorry! Our prayers are with you all as well as their families~
    Holly

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment